Staff Directory

STAFF NAMEPOSITIONEMAIL
Anna PhillipsPrincipal aphillips@lospuentes.org
Lori MabreySpec. Educ. Coordinator lmabrey@lospuentes.org
Eileen MaddockIC/Operations/Teacheremaddock@lospuentes.org
Doris SanchezRegistrar / STARS Coordinatordsanchez@lospuentes.org
Theresa Di-Matteo BrownIntervention Specialisttdimatteobrown@lospuentes.org
Martin ZamoraSecuritymzamora@lospuentes.org
Manny SierraSecuritymsierra@lospuentes.org
Leslie ChavezReceptionistlchavez@lospuentes.org
Bonnie KaufmanNursecharterschoolnursing@hotmail.com
Angela GabaldonTeacheragabaldon@lospuentes.org
Bob KindelTeacherbkindel@lospuentes.org
Brain CogburnTeacherbcogburn@lospuentes.org
Chris BonahoomTeachercbonahoom@lospuentes.org
Chris StarrTeachercstarr@lospuentes.org
Christine GustafsonTeacher cgustafson@lospuentes.org
David KaufmanTeacherdkaufman@lospuentes.org
Melody KirshmanTeachermkirshman@lospuentes.org
Rebecca StarrTeacherrstarr@lospuentes.org
Stacie Pope-HeinTeacherspope@lospuentes.org
Nicole DonisthorpeAcademic Advisorndonisthorpe@lospuentes.org
Victoria BacaSocial Worker / Wellnessvbaca@lospuentes.org
Cassie Batie-RomeroSocial Worker/ Wellnesscbatieromero@lospuentes.org
Charles MitchellCafeteriacmitchell@lospuentes.org
Miriam BakerBusiness Office Mgrmiriam@k12accounting.com
Anna KressBusiness Office Assistanna@k12accounting.com