Staff Directory

STAFF NAMEPOSITIONEMAIL
Micaela “Mickey” SmithPrincipalmsmith@lospuentes.org
Rosie DominguezDean of Studentsrdominguez@lospuentes.org
Maryann BuckonSpecial Educationmbuckon@lospuentes.org
Eileen MaddockIC/Operations/Teacheremaddock@lospuentes.org
Doris SanchezRegistrar / STARS Coordinatordsanchez@lospuentes.org
Theresa Di-Matteo BrownInterventionist Specialisttdimatteobrown@lospuentes.org
Martin ZamoraSecuritymzamora@lospuentes.org
Manny SierraSecuritymsierra@lospuentes.org
Leslie ChavezReceptionistlchavez@lospuentes.org
Bonnie KaufmanNursecharterschoolnursing@hotmail.com
Angela GabaldonTeacheragabaldon@lospuentes.org
Bob KindelTeacherbkindel@lospuentes.org
Brain CogburnTeacherbcogburn@lospuentes.org
Chris BonahoomTeachercbonahoom@lospuentes.org
Chris StarrTeachercstarr@lospuentes.org
Christine GustafsonTeacher cgustafson@lospuentes.org
David KaufmanTeacherdkaufman@lospuentes.org
Gilbert UribeGEDguribe@lospuentes.org
Rebecca StarrTeacherrstarr@lospuentes.org
Stacie Pope-HeinTeacherspope@lospuentes.org
Sally A. CarlonLicensed Professional Clinical Counselor / Wellnessscarlon@lospuentes.org
Victoria BacaSocial Worker / Wellnessvbaca@lospuentes.org
Cassie RomeroSocial Worker/ Wellnesscromero@lospuentes.org
Pete GarleyCafeteriapgarley@lospuentes.org
Business Office
Renata FecteauBusiness Officerenata.fecteau@k12accounting.com
Judy StreetAdministrative Assistantjstreet@lospuentes.org