Staff Directory

STAFF NAMEPOSITIONEMAIL
Micaela “Mickey” SmithPrincipalmsmith@lospuentes.org
Ron RomeroAssistant Principal/ Special ED Coordinatorrromero@lospuentes.org
Angela GabaldonTeacheragabaldon@lospuentes.org
Angela SalasRegistrar/STARS Coordinatorasalas@lospuentes.org
Bob KindelTeacherbkindel@lospuentes.org
Brain CogburnTeacherbcogburn@lospuentes.org
Chelsea CanonOutreachccanon@lospuentes.org
Cassie HernandezSocial Worker/Wellnesschernandez@lospuentes.org
Chris BonahoomTeachercbonahoom@lospuentes.org
Chris StarrTeachercstarr@lospuentes.org
David KaufmanTeacherdkaufman@lospuentes.org
Doris SanchezAdministrative Assistantdsanchez@lospuentes.org
Eileen MaddockTeacheremaddock@lospuentes.org
Gilbert UribeGEDguribe@lospuentes.org
Joshuah CordovaTeacherjcordova@lospuentes.org
Judy StreetAdministrative Assistantjstreet@lospuentes.org
Laurie HallTeacherlhall@lospuentes.org
Leslie ChavezReceptionistlchavez@lospuentes.org
Martin ZamoraSecuritymzamora@lospuentes.org
Many SierraSecuritymsierra@lospuentes.org
Rebecca StarrTeacherrstarr@lospuentes.org
Rebekah KleinBusiness Manager
rebekah.klein@k12accounting.com
Renata FecteauBusiness Assistant
renata.fecteau@k12accounting.com
Rodrigo PimentelTeacherrpimentel@lospuentes.org
Ryan HayesTeacherrhayes@lospuentes.org
Sally A. CarlonLPCC/Wellnessscarlon@lospuentes.org
Stacie Pope-HeinTeacherspope@lospuentes.org
Theresa di Matteo BrownIntervention Specialisttdimatteobrown@lospuentes.org
Victoria BacaSocial Worker/Wellnessvbaca@lospuentes.org