Academic Resources: emails, office hours, & websites

Dear Los Puentes Family,

This letter is to inform you of how to access academic resources for your child(ren). It includes teacher emails, wellness provider emails, websites that will be used, office hours for teacher, who to contact for tech support, and Wi-Fi/hotspot locations. 

Teacher Emails:                                                                      Office Hours:

Angela Gabaldon: agabaldon@lospuentes.org            Mon.-Thurs. 10am-11am, or 4pm-5pm

Bob Kindel: bkindel@lospuentes.org                           Tues./Thurs. 10am-noon

Brian Cogburn: bcogburn@lospuentes.org                  Mon.-Fri. 2pm-3pm

Chris Bonahoom: cbonahoom@lospuentes.org           Tues./Thurs. 10am-noon

Christine Gustafson: cgustafson@lospuentes.org       Mon.-Thurs 7pm-8pm 

Christopher Starr: cstarr@lospuentes.org                   Mon.-Thurs. 9am-10am

David Kaufman: dkaufman@lospuentes.org               Mon.- Fri. 9:30am-10:30 am

Eileen Maddock: emaddock@lospuentes.org              Upon student request

Gilbert Uribe: guribe@lospuentes.org                         Upon student request

Kiani Silva: ksilva@lospuentes.org                               Mon./Wed. Noon-2pm

Melody Kirschman: mkirschman@lospuentes.org       Mon./Wed. 10am-noon

Stacie Pope-Hine: spope@lospuentes.org                     Mon./Wed. 2-3pm & Tues./Thurs. 9-10am

R Starr: rstarr@lospuentes.org                                       Mon./Wed. 1pm-3pm

Speech and Language Pathologist (SLP): 

Ashley Willman: awillman@lospuentes.org                   Thurs. 1pm-3pm  

Wellness Emails:

Cassie Batie-Romero:cbatieromero@lospuentes.org  Mon. -Thurs 11am-2pm & Fri. 11am- noon

Sally Carlon: scarlon@lospuentes.org                           Mon-Fri. 11am-2pm 

Victoria Baca: vbaca@lospuentes.org                           Mon.-Thurs. 11am-2pm & Fri. 11am-noon

Interventionist:

Theresa DiMatteo-Brown: tdimatteobrown@lospuentes.org

Administration:                                                             Security: 

Mickey Smith: msmith@lospuentes.org                      Martin Zamora: mzamora@lospuentes.org

Eileen Maddock: emaddock@lospuentes.org              Manny Sierra: msiera@lospuentes.org

Valarie Maestas: vmaetas@lospuentes.org

Special Education:                                                       In School-Suspension: 

Roberta Casados: rcasados@lospuentes.org              Matthew Conley: mconley@lospuentes.org

Kari Lucero: klucero@lospuentes.org

Office Staff: 

Leslie Chavez: lchavez@lospuents.org

Doris Sanchez: dsanchez@lospuentes.org

Websites for Classes:

Google Classroom: http://classroom.google.com

Khan Academy: http://www.khanacademy.org

Read 180/Math 180: https://hmh100006003.education.scholastic.com

Common Lit:  https://www.commonlit.org/

Tech Support:

Eileen Maddock: emaddock@lospuentes.org  Chromebook support/LPCS email accounts

David Kaufman: dkaufman@lospuentes.org   Google Classroom

Khan, Read 180, Common Lit: reach out directly to the teacher 

Wi-Fi Hotspot Connections:    http://cabq.gov/wifi