Our Staff

 

STAFF NAME POSITION EMAIL
Micaela “Mickey” Smith Principal msmith@lospuentes.org
Judy Street Administrative Assistant jstreet@lospuentes.org
Ron Romero Assistant Principal/                                    SPED Coordinator rromero@lospuentes.org
Doris Sanchez Vice Principal/SPED Assistant dsanchez@lospuentes.org
Leslie Chavez Receptionist lchavez@lospuentes.org
Angela Salas Registrar asalas@lospuentes.org
Theresa di Matteo Brown Intervention Specialist
tdimatteobrown@lospuentes.org
Rebekah Klein Business Managert mailto:rebekah.klein@schoolability.com
Dina Hammand Business Assistant dina@aptability.net
Martin Zamora Security mzamora@lospuentes.org
Mark Pallotino Security mpallotino@lospuentes.org
Victoria Baca Social Worker/Wellness vbaca@lospuentes.org
 Sally A. Carlon LPCC/Wellness scarlon@lospuentes.org
Cassie Hernandez Social Worker/Wellness chernandez@lospuentes.org
 Teacher
Chris Bonahoom Teacher cbonahoom@lospuentes.org
Joshuah Cordova Teacher jcordova@lospuentes.org
Angela Gabaldon Teacher agabaldon@lospuentes.org
Laurie Hall Teacher lhall@lospuentes.org
Ryan Hayes Teacher rhayes@lospuentes.org
Bob Kindel Teacher bkindel@lospuentes.org
Eileen Maddock Teacher emaddock@lospuentes.org
Teacher j
 David Kaufman  Teacher  dkaufman@lospuentes.org
Stacie Pope-Hein Teacher spope@lospuentes.org
Teacher
Rebecca Starr Teacher rstarr@lospuentes.org