Our Staff

 

STAFF NAME POSITION EMAIL
Micaela Smith Principal msmith@lospuentes.org
Irene Otero Assistant Principal iotero@lospuentes.org
Angela Salas Registrar asalas@lospuentes.org
Sheryl Cleghorn Receptionist scleghorn@lospuentes.org
Patricia Garrett Business Manager patricia@aptability.net
Dina Hammad Business Assistant dina@aptability.net
Martin Zamora Security mzamora@lospuentes.org
Mark Pallotino Security mpallotino@lospuentes.org
Ron Romero Special Education/  Coordinator rromero@lospuentes.org
Doris Sanchez Special Education/         Assistant dsanchez@lospuentes.org
Shannon Baldonado Social Worker/              Wellness sbaldonado@lospuentes.org
 Sally A. Carlon LPCC/ Wellness  scarlon@lospuentes.org
Cassie Hernandez Case Manager/              Wellness chernandez@lospuentes.org
Chris Bonahoom Teacher cbonahoom@lospuentes.org
Jana Burdick Teacher jburdick@lospuentes.org
Leslie Cork Teacher lcork@lospuentes.org
Brenda Davis Teacher bdavis@lospuentes.org
Nora Diaz Teacher ndiaz@lospuentes.org
Angela Gabaldon Teacher agabaldon@lospuentes.org
Ryan Hayes Teacher rhayes@lospuentes.org
Terence Jones Teacher tjones@lospuentes.org
Eileen Maddock Teacher emaddock@lospuentes.org
Ervin Miller Teacher emiller@lospuentes.org
Billy Sue Patrick Educational Assistance bpatrick@lospuentes.org
Stacie Pope-Hein Teacher spope@lospuentes.org
Douni Roger Teacher droger@lospuentes.org
Rebecca Starr Teacher rstarr@lospuentes.org
Maria Trillo Teacher mtrillo@lospuentes.org