Governing Board

Los Puentes Charter School Governing Board 2016-2017

Nancy Jo Archer, President  – or

Doug Mitchell, Vice-President –

Bella McKenzie, Secretary –

Gary R. Atwood, Member –

Molly Chavez, Member –

Judy Martin, Member

Taryn Oyenque-Hanson, Member –

Gloria Vigil, Member –

Angela Salas, Recorder –

Contact person for LPCS Governing Board is:
Angela Salas (

 All meetings are held on the second Wednesday of every month at 4:30pm (time could change and will be noted on the Agenda) at Los Puentes Charter School located at 4012 4th Street NW, Albuquerque, NM 87107. The Governing Board Meeting Agenda’s are posted at the school 48 hours before the scheduled meeting.