Governing Board

Los Puentes Charter School Governing Board 2017-2018

Nancy Jo Archer, President  – nancyjo@lospuentes.org or narcher@hogaresinc.com

Doug Mitchell, Vice-President – dmitchell@lospuentes.org

Bella McKenzie, Secretary – bmckenzie@lospuentes.org

Gary R. Atwood, Member – gartwood@lospuentes.org

Molly Chavez, Member – mchavez@lospuentes.org

Alex Gurule, Member – agurule@lospuentes.org

Judy Martin, Member -jmartin@lospuentes.org

Gloria Vigil, Member – gvigil@lospuents.org


Contact person for LPCS Governing Board is:
Angela Salas (asalas@lospuentes.org)


 All meetings are held on the second Wednesday of every month at 4:30pm (time could change and will be noted on the Agenda) at Los Puentes Charter School located at 4012 4th Street NW, Albuquerque, NM 87107. The Governing Board Meeting Agenda’s are posted at the school 48 hours before the scheduled meeting.

2017-2018

2016-2017

2015-2016